Lite (2006) The Full English (2005) South Of The Delta (2004) Shut Up And Take A Seat (2002) Not In My Back Yard (2000)

The Final EP (2007)

The Final EP
  1. Halfway There
  2. Sunshine Song
  3. Way To The Flame

Recorded and produced between June 2006 and May 2007

Sleeve notes

Declan Sharma - Lead Vocals and Flute
Chris Johnson - Guitars
Andy Pitcher - Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals
Nick Nugent - Keyboards
John Chivers - Drums and Backing Vocals