Lite (2006) The Full English (2005) South Of The Delta (2004) Shut Up And Take A Seat (2002) Not In My Back Yard (2000)

Lite (2006)

  1. In Her Eyes (Full Version)
  2. Down So Low (Full Version)
  3. Rollercoaster World
  4. Pocketful Of Sky
  5. Games (Full Version)
  6. Ocean Ride (Full Version)
  7. On A Winter's Morning
  8. Drowning Man
  9. Lonely Joe

Recorded and produced between August 2005 and January 2006

Sleeve notes

Chris Johnson - Vocals, acoustic guitar, and violin
Andy Pitcher - Vocals and acoustic guitar
Nick Nugent - Keyboards
John Chivers - Vocals, mandolin, and percussion

Acoustic arrangements by BAiT - i.e. Johnson/Pitcher/Nugent/Chivers

All songs recorded and produced between August 2005 and February 2006 at Granny's Studios, Coventry and Chez John, Nuneaton.

Thanks as always to family and friends for their continuing patience and support.